Board of Governors – Olag SHS

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Mr. Charles Adjei

Chairman (Bishop’s Representative)
karlpatrick7@hotmail.com
(Economist; Business Executive)
0244319270
Mr. Charles Adjei
P.O. Box GP 17564
Accra

Dr. Agnes Akosua Aidoo

Member
aidoo404@gmail.com

(Social Development and Human Rights Expert)
0204684526 / 0244684526
Dr. Agnes Akosua Aidoo
P.O. Box CT 4708
Cantonments, Accra

Dr. Phillip Yaw Amakye

Member
pyamakye@oaaghana.org

(Banker; Financial Management Expert)
0205110015
Dr. Phillip Yaw Amakye
P. O. Box KS 8700, Adum
Kumasi

Mr. Joseph Clement Amoah

Member
Jcamoah22@gmail.com

St. Joseph Parish Representative; (Educationist)
0208063059
Mr. Joseph Clement Amoah
St. Joseph Parish
P. O. Box 41
Mamponteng-Ashanti

Madam Agatha Frimpong

Bishop’s Representative
fuammat2008@yahoo.com

0277552273
Madam Agatha Frimpong
P.O. Box   30301 K.I.A
Accra

Ms. Augusta Essie Kudolo

OLAG Assistant Headmistress; Board Secretary
augustaessiekudolo@yahoo.com

0267223626
Ms. Augusta Essie Kudolo
Our Lady of Grace Senior High School
Mamponteng

Mr. Kwasi Ofori-Kuragu

Bishop’s representative (Banker; Business Executive)
kokuragu@gmail.com

0208230374
Mr. Kwasi Ofori-Kuragu
P.O. Box CT 1273
Accra

Mr. Joseph Kwabena Onyinah

Bishop’s Representative (Educationist)
jkonyinah@yahoo.com

0208158635
Mr. Joseph Kwabena Onyinah
Former Regional Director of Education,
Ashanti, Kumasi

Mr. Anthony Osei-Poku

Member (Legal Practitioner)
toseipoku2@yahoo.com

0208113623
Mr.  Anthony Osei-Poku
My Lord Chambers
P. O. Box 3903
Kumasi

Very Rev. Fr. Augustine Owusu-Sekyere
Bishop’s Representative (Chairman, Diocesan Education Committee)
revyosa@gmail.com

0206538832
Very Rev. Fr. Augustine Owusu-Sekyere
Vicar General, Konongo-Mampong Diocese
Diocesan Secretariat
Mampong

Ms. Leticia Adutwumwaa Yeboah

District Assembly Representative (Procurement Officer)
leticiayeboah1@yahoo.com

0243211700
Ms. Leticia Adutwumwaa Yeboah
Procurement Officer
Kwabre East District Assembly
P. O. Box 13658, Adum
Kumasi

Mr Collins Owusu Ansah

District Assembly Representative (Mechanical Engineer)
Collinsowusuansah@yahoo.com

0207026190,0244432129
Transport Officer
DWST Head

Mr. Stephen Kwame Anokye

Headmaster
steveanokye50@yahoo.com

OLAG Headmaster
0244869476
Mr.  Stephen Kwame Anokye
Headmaster
Our Lady of Grace Senior High School
Mamponteng

Mr. John Nana Agyei Asante

OLAG P.T.A Representative
nnagyei@gmail.com

0208855662, 0243025038
Mr. John Nana Agyei Asante
Chairman, PTA, OLAG SHS
P. O. Box KS 1560
Kumasi

Need Help? Chat with us